Auto save session after changes
Can you clarify, please?
Would be handy as a toggle option, just in case some people didn't want them all the time. (R.I.P my beautiful A* algorithm)
AutoSave is completed. Can you change the post to finished?
@Mosrod: you win, faster than me :) It is completed!