How can you remove classes from the student dashboard? Thanks!
The only way to remove a classroom at the student end is controlled by the teacher. The teacher can Remove the student from the classroom by clicking on the (x) button next to the student name in the Student Overview, and when the teacher confirms, the student will be removed from the classroom. and the Student will no longer see that classroom in their dashboard.
@Haya: Thank you!
But if you decided to take and learn a classroom from the community there is no way to leave the classroom now, but we'll give you the ability to leave the classroom soon
@Haya: I am eagerly awaiting this.